Just another WordPress.com site

Confused

In the end of may 2011, I will be the last of  my contract for the first periode. I don’t kno what I will do future…….

But I have an ambition to study at academy or university. I don’t want , whole of my life work in factory as employe…..

I think my country is rich. But I don’t know most of peoples at Indonesia live under poorness grade…………… However most of people in Indonesian like work asemployes at foreigner at the factory than doing everything that usefull for native people.  Although  the foreigner exploitation the belonging and the riches of my country…………

I want to study to build my country and become people who usefull for others

lay out

Leave a Reply

